Avery Microcomputer Lab

Instructor Resources

Calendar and Reservation Schedule

Regular Hours of Operation

  • During the fall, spring and summer terms, the AML is open from 8 am to 9 pm on weekdays and from 12 noon to 5 pm on weekends.
  • The AML closes at 5pm on Friday of finals week and at 5 pm on the last day of the second summer session.

Special Closures

  • Summer 2015
    • Memorial Day (Saturday, 23 May - Monday, 25 May)
    • Independence Day (Friday, 3 July - Sunday, 5 July)
  • Between Terms (Saturday, 1 August 2014 - Sunday, 23 August 2014)
  • Fall 2015
    • Labor Day (Saturday, 5 September - Monday, 7 September)
    • Veterans Day (Wednesday, 11 November)
    • Thanksgiving Break (Saturday, 21 November - Saturday, 28 November)
  • Between Terms (Saturday, 19 December 2015 - Sunday, 11 January 2016)
  • Spring 2016
    • MLK, Jr Day (Saturday, 16 January - Monday, 18 January)
    • Presidents' Day (Saturday, 13 February - Monday, 15 February)
    • Spring Break (Saturday, 12 March - Saturday, 19 March)

Click here to see the Room Reservation Calendar.

Announcements

English faculty and graduate students: Please use the Equipment Reservation schedule to reserve a laptop, a projector, an iPad 2, a digital video camera, adaptors or cables for classes